Discussion

7
Replies
95
Views
IVANG Member since 2015 7 posts
IT
Posted: 3 years ago
Last activity: 3 years 6 months ago
Closed

After we create a post in this forum and click - > preview - > close preview, then everything is lost!!!!

Please, fix this scenario - 30 minutes of efforts are lost!

Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn