MaryritaStyer Member since 2010 130 posts
Posted: October 2, 2017
Last activity: October 16, 2018

Certified Robotic System Architect (CRSA) 8.0 Certification Exam now available

It is our pleasure to announce the general availability of the Certified Robotic System Architect (CRSA) 8.0 certification exam.

This certification exam is for software developers and system architects who have completed the prerequisite Robotics training and have a minimum of 6-12 months of field experience with automating robotic solutions.

The Certified Robotic System Architect learning path consists of the following:

The Certified Robotic System Architect certification exam (PEGACRSA80V1) is now available on Pearson VUE for registration. Please contact Certification@pega.com for more information on registering for this exam.

**Moderation Team has archived post**

This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.

Pega Academy
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn