Feature request: alternate message for last step in life cycle
Consider presenting the user with a different message when a case finishes the last step in the life cycle (and is not resolved). If I accidentally remove my resolution stage and run a case through all of the steps, this is the message that I see:
Thank you! The next step in this case has been routed to the appropriate work queue.
It makes me think that there is more to do with the case.
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.