MaryritaStyer Member since 2010 130 posts
Posted: December 12, 2018
Last activity: December 18, 2019

Get certified on the latest version of Pega InfinityTM

Pega Certified System Architect (PCSA) and Pega Certified Business Architect (PCBA) Version 8 certification exams are now available

The PCSA and PCBA certification exams are now available for registration on the Pearson VUE web site. The exams are for system architects and business architects who have completed the prerequisite training, and are ready to test their achievement of core Pega skills and knowledge needed to be successful on a Pega project.

Exam Blueprints can be found in Pega Academy:

Announcement - New Certification Names for Version 8!

Starting with Version 8, Pega Certification exams now have a new naming convention. Certifications are now prefaced with Pega Certified [Role]. For example, the System Architect Version 8 certification is now called Pega Certified System Architect.

Previous certification names (e.g., 6.x, 7.x) will remain as-is.

For More Information

Please contact Certification@pega.com for more information about the Version 8 certifications.

Pega Academy
Share this page LinkedIn