Discussion

1
Replies
483
Views
ArmenA38 Member since 2015 4 posts
Symphony
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years 8 months ago
Closed

How to disable refresh after transfer assignment from user portal or keep sorting and filtering?

In the user portal when I sort workbasket list and after transfer assignment to another user via drag and drop , workbasket list are refreshed and I am get lost my sorted list.

So, how can I solve this problem?

a/is any way to disable refresh?/I know disabling refresh cause another problem/

b/how can I keep sorting and filtering after transfer assignment?

 

User Interface
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn