I have a requirement to remove check in/checkout for delegate rules for business users.I have removed checkin/checkout option by deselecting Use check-out? option in Ruleset level.Now i'm getting only save button.But with save button one user's changes may be overwritten.How to overcome this problem without check-in check out option?
This is exactly what check-in/check-out is supposed to do, make sure one user's changes are not overwritten by anothers? Why are you not able to use check-in/check-out? What is the rationale behind the requirement to remove check-in/check-out?
Please remember that the Pega Academy Community forum is for questions related to Pega Academy training programs and courses. For questions related to product consultation, please consider posting in the Pega Product Support Community forum: https://pdn.pega.com/community/pega-product-support. You may get better results there.