_IVANG Member since 2011 4 posts
Posted: February 19, 2015
Last activity: November 13, 2015

Standard way to determine Logger Name for which you need to change logging level setting

Hi everyone,

Every time I need to debug some standard rule or integration component I am searching PDN and trying to guess for which logger I need to enable DEBUG level. Even if I know the name but I make a misprint (they are case-sensitive) I will never know about it. Logging level setting tool allows you to enter whatever logger name.

2 years ago I enabled debug mode for email correspondence after raising an SR Support sent me the Logger Name. I would like to enable Debug again, but now I do not remeber the Logger Name. Do you?

What is the standard way to determine the Logger Name?

Where may we find the list of "Popular loggers" with searchable descriptions?

Many thanks,


Moderation Team has archived post,
Close popover This thread is closed to future replies. Content and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar Discussion, please write a new Discussion.