Question

2
Replies
164
Views
RellieL6 Member since 2018 4 posts
Sia Partners
Posted: 1 year ago
Last activity: 1 year 3 months ago
Closed

Approval step automatically adds participant to case

I have a series of approval steps in my case workflow, in which a manager must provide approval before the operator can proceed with the next stage. It seems like whenever the item is approved, the case automatically adds the user it routes to as a participant. Is there any way to prevent this from happening? Thanks in advance!

Case Management
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn