Question

7
Replies
141
Views
IsabellaN Member since 2016 19 posts
srcLogic
Posted: August 15, 2016
Last activity: August 17, 2016
Closed
Solved

Changing user results in all case data being wiped out

After creating an order case in a Customer profile (entering in product information), we log out and change users to become a Technician to complete the order. When the Technician views the order information in his profile, all the product information is gone. This product information was stored in pages on the clipboard, and when going back to that clipboard page all the pages exist but are blank. Any idea on why the information is gone when changing users?

Version 7.2.1

Low-Code App Development Case Management
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn