Question

4
Replies
259
Views
chars1 Member since 2015 46 posts
PEGA
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years 6 months ago
Closed

Delete System option in AES

Hi there,

I created a new system name for the clustered nodes, and so I deleted old system name in AES.  The Current System dropdown list does not seem to be repopulated again after the deletion?  Same with the Enterprise Heath landing page, I used to see a system with 2/2 nodes, but after I deleted the system, I don't see the row anymore?

However Exceptions and Alerts seem to be coming into AES without a problem.

  I have also restarted both AES and the monitored nodes, but still AES does not show the system.

Regards

Seri

Message was edited by: Lochan to add Category

Data Integration
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn