Question

1
Replies
98
Views
aidod Member since 2013 1 post
PEGA
Posted: 5 months ago
Last activity: 5 months ago

Deployment Manager Rollback Feature

There is a functionality in Deployment Manager - Rollback. During the Rollback of any deployment, in case any developer is parallelly deploying any changes manually,  it actually reverts back parallel deployment changes as well.

However it should only rollback the changes related to current ongoing deployment through DevOps Pipeline.

If this the correct behaviour?

Pega Platform 7.4 DevOps
Share this page LinkedIn