Question

1
Replies
34
Views
EefG2125 Member since 2018 1 post
Home
Posted: 2 years ago
Last activity: 2 years 6 months ago
Closed

Edit mode disappeared after changing role into something else than app owner role

I lost the ability to edit my application after I accidentally changed my role into something else than app owner role.
I cannot find a way to revert. Edit my profile shows my new role and doesn't allow me to change it.
The threads I found describing similar problems seem to suggest that there is no way you can get locked out of edit rights
but I didn't find any possibility to get them back. Thanks in advance for suggestions, Evelyn

This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.

Low-Code App Development
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn