Spaces-> we have enabled Tasks -> It shows up in a tab. Now, in the Tasks tab, users are allowed to Drag and Drop the tasks from any stage to other stage. Now, our requirement is to STOP or DISABLE, Drag and Drop if a task is already moved to Completed stage
Got it. Now it is much more clear. I am not sure if you can disable that in general, let alone with the granularity of it only applying for completed tasks.
I do see some when conditions for "Resolved", but I am not able to find any hooks to use that to disable the drag/drop behavior.
Hopefully someone with more experience in the Pega-Social features can chime in :)