Question

1
Replies
445
Views
VenkataDamarnathA Member since 2013 3 posts
Conduent
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years ago
Closed

InPlace Upgrade

Hi Team,

While I was going through CLSA quiz, I felt the answer for the below question should be B i.e All users should logoff their session and save their work for doing InPlace Upgrade. 

Can someone justify how the first option is true.

Thank you,

Venkat

 

Low-Code App Development Upgrades Pega Academy
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn