Operation of Session Succeeded to Separate Session
Client requirements require that operator ids be shared between users, with independency between sessions. However, when users log in to system with same ID and separate sessions, initial screen of 2nd session is that of what 1st session has been working on. Why does it behave this way, and how can the behavior be changed? Passivation has been turned off, but the behavior does not change.
This is a High Availability feature to improve the experience of users when there is a crash or they switch devices-- they can start right where they left off.
If you have multiple people sharing accounts, I can see how this would be disconcerting.
You can disable this feature in the High Availability landing page. Configure->System->High Availability->HA Cluster Settings. Ensure "Enable server crash recovery on this cluster. Logoff required." is unchecked. Logging off and restarting the system is required for this change to take effect.