Question

8
Replies
5685
Views
KantaD52 Member since 2014 2 posts
Accenture
Posted: December 20, 2016
Last activity: September 2, 2017
Closed

Pega OOTB archival and purge.

Hi, In pega OOTB archival process, if a work object is archived and purged,data will be deleted from which tables? Is the process is same for 6.1 and 7.1.

If No, then what is the difference?

***Updated by moderator: Lochan to add Categories***

Data Integration
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn