Remove access group from operator profile while user is still logged in
Is there any way to Refresh Access Group in Operator profile while User is still logged in. Basically i want to remove access group from User Operator while he/she is still logged in. And i want to restrict user from getting rights/privileges which are in removed access group.
***Edited by moderator, Maryrita: moved to Product Support from Applications***
The System Pages are loaded only when the user logs in. Even if you change/remove the access group, the clipboard System Pages are not re-loaded automatically while in the middle of the user session. You need to log off and log in again to get the changes reflected.
The only suggestion I can think of is to have an activity to end the user session after you change/remove the access group. This way user will be prompted to log in again.