Question

6
Replies
241
Views
ArtiomU4 Member since 2015 2 posts
IT Business Solutions
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years 10 months ago
Closed

Reopening tasks from the workbasket

In our project there is a scenario: user can  pushes "Send the task to the shared queue" button and sees Confirm harness. If he doesn't close the tab with Confirm harness and if he opens the Shared queue from the menu, he will see the workbasket with his task there. He opens this task again and here is the problem: the user should see a standard pop-up  with the text something like this, "The task C-111 is already opened. Do you want to reopen it and loose all unsaved changed?", as it happens when he reopens a task from his worklist. But  instead, the user sees his task opened on the second tab, which is no good. How to make tasks from worklist reopen on the first tab?

Case Management User Interface
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn