Question

3
Replies
245
Views
VIKASHP3 Member since 2013 1 post
Ameriprise Financial
Posted: March 26, 2018
Last activity: May 30, 2018
Closed
Solved

Timeout Message with Continue Button

Hi,
I am getting below message while working in designer studio as well as user portals.
"This page is used to hold your data while you are being authorized for your request. You will be forwarded to continue the authorization process. If this does not happen automatically, please click Continue button below"
Along with this message, a button with Continue label on it appears.
Within seconds after this message is displayed, whole screen gets refreshed which causes me to loose recent changes.

Could anyone suggest why this message is appearing and how can I get rid of this?

Security
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn