I assume you registered for this course on the old Pega Academy website. The course has been ported over to the new system and the status will remain the same. There is no feature to reset the module as the module could be used in other courses. However, you will note at the top of your Mission a Hide Completed checkbox. Checking this checkbox should allow you to hide the completed Modules and Challenges and focus on the items that are incomplete.
Yes I registered for the course through the old website... Issue is that the course is showing all the topics as complete (which is incorrect since I only studied 5 topics till now) so I cannot use the "hide completed" option.
I understand resetting is not an option so I will work with what is available.
However, please take this as a feedback to allow option for resetting the courses, like it was there in the old website, it comes very handy.