When a user picks an assignment from a work queue, other users are still able to see the assignment in the same work queue. Customer is expecting to see the assignment in the user's work list instead. How to achieve this?
On opening the work case, you should probably assign the work to the worklist of the user. You need to call AssignToWorklsit activity to achieve this. Although it may still show as auto refresh doesn't happen from WL or WB. You have to manually refresh the section.