If a user A is logged into say Browser A and working on a case.
The user A profile gets updated with a new set of access groups by another user . If the user doesn't log off and log in can the user still keep working on the case? How does pega manage the access for that user. Will user A still have access to the system based on the access group that he had when he logged in because the operator page is already in clipboard?