Question

5
Replies
719
Views
CleberS2 Member since 2017 5 posts
Dell Computadores DO Brasil Ltda
Posted: May 4, 2018
Last activity: October 23, 2018
Closed

Work Object Already Open

We have a UI for some delegated rules which end user is able to change. The UI is working as expected, the problem is when we click twice on the menu item. The second time popups a message saying the "Work Object Already Open. Would you like to reopen the item and lose any unsaved changes?". The problem is that this is not a Work Object and this message does not seem quite correct. We are using the pzDelegatedRules Harness OOTB and the intent is to avoid customization.

Is there any workaround to avoid popup this message?

P.S: Opened an SR, but was recommended to post my question here in the support community. SR-C30860

***Edited by Moderator Marissa to update SR Details***
Low-Code App Development SR Exists
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn