We can have a 'Cancel' button for edit mode when user doesn't want to save the changes he has done.
For example -
If I select a case from the case explorer and make some changes but now if I don't want to save those changes, I have to go back and rollback the changes manually. Instead a cancel button will be helpful.
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.