Discussion

5
Replies
207
Views
MadalinaG Member since 2015 4 posts
Sopra Steria
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years 8 months ago
Closed

Reset virtual machine to initial state

I was wondering how I could delete all my work from the virtual machine.

I would like to go through all the exercises again and I would like to open a fresh session - is this something which can be done?

I tried deleting it from my computer and downloading again but it didn't work. Did I do it wrong or do I need to do something different?

 

Thanks,

Maddie

Pega Academy
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn