How to remove "Disrupted Session" message on user portal?
We have to requirement to remove disrupted session message shown on user portal. This is happening when the user closes the browser instead of logging out from the application. When a user logs in again work objects are shown with login credentials that they are supposed to use for logging in.
***Edited by Moderator: Pallavi to update platform capability tags***