Question

1
Replies
128
Views
sachith_kumar Member since 2016 9 posts
Legato Health Technologies
Posted: October 9, 2017
Last activity: October 10, 2017
Closed

I'm able to perform tasks assigned to user X while im logged in as User Y. how to stop this?

Hi,

In my case when I tried to reopen a work item after it has been routed to another user. I'm able to open and perform the tasks assigned to that user. this can be done by clicking a BEGIN button, how to make this not possible. please find the attached screenshot for reference.

Pega Customer Service Low-Code App Development Dev/Designer Studio Low-Code App Development
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn