Posted: 10 Mar 2016 4:53 EST Last activity: 6 Apr 2018 19:26 EDT
You are able to close an open work item which has changes that have not been saved.
After selecting sections and clicking on Upgrade button, mostly it is showing the confirm screen having content " You are able to close an open work item which has changes that have not been saved.", which is blocking and making us to start the process from beginning. Can anyone please help us on the same.
**Moderation Team has archived post**
This post has been archived for educational purposes. Contents and links will no longer be updated. If you have the same/similar question, please write a new post.