if user A is still viewing the assignment in the perform harness, that's why it is still locked, and user A should get in the habit of closing the window if they expect user B to handle the work, to make sure it doesn't stay locked.
However, I'm a little puzzled about why user A is still viewing the assignment in the perform harness after routing it to user B. I would think the normal behavior after such a routing would be for user A to be viewing the assignment in the review harness. You should check what's going on with your flow-harness settings. /Eric
Posted: 5 years ago
Posted: 27 May 2016 4:34 EDT
Yutaro Uchiyama (YutaroUchiyama)
Director, Solutions Consulting