Question

4
Replies
146
Views
Harish_GCS Member since 2014 6 posts
PEGA
Posted: 4 years ago
Last activity: 4 years 11 months ago
Closed
Solved

Can I disable the checkbox after transferring work objects using bulk actions??

Hi,

Customer has a requirement on PRPC 6.2SP1, where he wants to disable the checkbox after process assignments on bulk actions.

Right now, as soon as he selects workID's, choose transfer and clicks on Process assignments, a tick icon appears besides to workID's with a message "Processed successfully"

But the workID's remain available in the listView and can be selected again.

Customer want to know if he can disable this after processing?

Case Management
Moderation Team has archived post
Share this page LinkedIn